Britain’s Big Wildlife Revival

I recently watched Britain’s Big Wildlife Revival and it is really good! When Gordon Buchanan went to try and find the Scottish Wildcat I found out that he went to a place called Ardnamurchan. I was amazed because it was only a week ago that I went there! He also set up a Camera Trap to film the Wildcat but all he got was a Pine Marten. But guess what I got on my Camera Trap there… A Pine Marten! After watching the bit where Ellie Harrison woke up early to hear the Dawn Chorus I decided to wake up early tomorrow and hear it myself. I woke up at 5:40 the next morning and got up and sat by the window. There wasn’t much of a Dawn Chorus but I did see 8 Cormorants fly over (probably heading to our local nature reserve just down the road, Hedgecourt nature reserve) and a Robin and a Blackbird doing their early morning errands! 

Leave a Reply

