West Sussex Garden Diaries

I recently created a YouTube channel as I love filming wildlife. David Attenborough has been my idol for a very long time as I think he is an excellent presenter. I really want to be like him and travel the world one day filming nature’s wonders, but I thought I’d start in my own back garden! My new channel will be called West Sussex Garden Diaries and I hope to record as much wildlife as I can in my rural garden in West Sussex. I have already created a few videos, including 2 moth trap ones and one documenting some of the June wildflowers, but here’s my introductory video to help you to understand what the channel will be about:

The other videos can be found by searching for jimmymac2 on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

